Winter Wonderland Joiner Parties

Enter into the frosty, crisp, magical surroundings of Winter Wonderland at Cantley House Hotel this Christmas season. Start the evening with an ice cool glass of fizz before taking your seat to enjoy a 3 course banquet prepared by our award winning chefs. After dinner why not strut your stuff to the tunes of our DJ or have some fun on our free casino tables or free photo booth.

Packages Includes:

-          Arrival Drink

-          Three Course Festive Dinner

-          Coffee & Mince Pies

-          Table Novelties

-          DJ & Disco

-          Free Casino Tables

-          Free Photo Booth

 

Christmas Joiner Parties are available on the following dates:

Friday 30th November - £45 a head (£42 a head if you book before 1st September 2018)

Saturday 1st December - £45 a head (£42 a head if you book before 1st September 2018)

Thursday 6th December - £42 a head (£39 a head if you book before 1st September 2018)

Friday 7th December - £47 a head (£44 a head if you book before 1st September 2018)

Saturday 8th December - £47 a head (£44 a head if you book before 1st September 2018)

Wednesday 12th December - £35 a head (£32 a head if you book before 1st September 2018)

Thursday 13th December - £42 a head (£39 a head if you book before 1st September 2018)

Friday 14th December - £47 a head (£44 a head if you book before 1st September 2018)

Saturday 15th December - £47 a head (£44 a head if you book before 1st September 2018)

Sunday 16th December - £35 a head (£32 a head if you book before 1st September 2018)

 

For further details please click here to contact our events team.