Photographers:

Summers Photography - Email: info@summers-photography.co.uk  Phone: 07870 504334 Website: www.summers-photography.co.uk

Photography By Vicki - Email: vicki@photographybyvicki.co.uk Website: www.photographybyvicki.co.uk

Andy Dawson Photography - Email: andydawson39@gmail.com Website: www.andrewdawsonphotography.co.uk 

Hair & Beauty:

Hair Design By Michelle - Email: hairdesignbym@live.co.uk Phone: 07827 815480 Website: www.bymichelle.co.uk

Florists & Venue Stylists:

Sonning Flowers - Email: sales@sonningflowers.com Phone: 0118 959 0301 Website: www.sonningflowers.com

Add Style UK - Email: info@addstyleuk.com Phone: 0118 927 2422 Website: www.addstyleuk.com

Revival Rooms - Email: info@revivalrooms.com Phone: 07749 446545 Website: www.revivalrooms.com 

DJ & Lighting:

The Experience - Email: david@the-experience.co.uk Phone: 0118 988 6222 or 07778 345738

Wedding Cakes:

Cakes Unlimited - Email: ann@cakes-unlimited.co.uk Phone: 01628 675238 Website: www.cakes-unlimited.co.uk 

Sugar Box Cakes - Phone: 01344 467400 Website: www.sugarboxcakes.co.uk

Chair Covers:

Beau Events - Email: fiona@beau-events.uk Phone: 0118 988 5655 Website: www.beau-events.uk

Car Hire:

Always Chauffeur - Email: contact@alwayschauffeur.co.uk Phone: 0118 927 2368 Website: www.alwayschauffeur.co.uk

Fireworks:

Star Fireworks - Phone: 01344 425321 Website: www.starfireworks.co.uk

Stationery:

Weddings By Portia - Phone: 07979 695016 Website: www.weddingsbyportia.co.uk