Winter Wonderland Joiner Parties

Enter into the frosty, crisp, magical surroundings of Winter Wonderland at Cantley House Hotel this Christmas season. Start the evening with an ice cool glass of fizz before taking your seat to enjoy a 3 course banquet prepared by our award winning chefs. After dinner why not strut your stuff to the tunes of our DJ or have some fun on our free casino tables or free photo booth.

Packages Includes:

-          Arrival Drink

-          Three Course Festive Dinner

-          Coffee & Mince Pies

-          Table Novelties

-          DJ & Disco

-          Free Casino Tables

-          Free Photo Booth

 

Christmas Joiner Parties are available on the following dates:

Friday 30th November - £39 a head

Saturday 1st December - £39 a head

Thursday 6th December - SOLD OUT

Friday 7th December - LIMITED AVAILABILITY

Saturday 8th December - £47 a head

Wednesday 12th December - £35 a head

Thursday 13th December - £39 a head

Friday 14th December - £47 a head - LIMITED AVAILABILITY

Saturday 15th December - SOLD OUT

Friday 4th January - £35 a head

Saturday 5th January - £35 a head

For further details please click here to contact our events team. 

 

 

;