Enchanted Forest Joiner Parties

Pull apart the branches as you enter into the frosty, crisp and magical surroundings of our Enchanted Forest this Christmas season. Begin the evening with fizzing drinks served on arrival before taking your seat within our candle lit forest clearing to enjoy a 3 course banquet prepared by our award winning chefs. After dinner why not strut your stuff to the tunes of our DJ or have some fun on our casino tables or photo booth.

Packages Includes:

-          Arrival Drink

-          Three Course Festive Dinner

-          Coffee & Mince Pies

-          Table Novelties

-          DJ & Disco

-          Casino Tables

-          Photo Booth

-          Themed Room

Christmas Joiner Parties are available on the following dates:

Friday 29th November - SOLD OUT

Saturday 30th November - £39 per person (£35 per person – special offer until 31/08/19)

Thursday 5th December – SOLD OUT

Friday 6th December - £49 per person (£47 per person – special offer until 31/08/19)

Saturday 7th December - £49 per person (£47 per person – special offer until 31/08/19)

Wednesday 11th December - £35 per person (£29 per person – special offer until 31/08/19)

Thursday 12th December - £39 per person (£35 per person – special offer until 31/08/19)

Friday 13th December - £49 per person (£47 per person – special offer until 31/08/19)

Saturday 14th December - £49 per person (£47 per person – special offer until 31/08/19)

Sunday 15th December - £29 per person

Friday 20th December - SOLD OUT

For further details please click here to contact our events team.