Photographers:

Summers Photography - Email: info@summers-photography.co.uk  Website: www.summers-photography.co.uk

Lauren Mitchell Photography - Email: lauren@laurenmitchellphoto.com Website: www.laurenmitchellphoto.com

DM Photography - Email: dm.photography@mail.com Website: www.dmphotographyuk.com

 

Videographer:

Affinity Weddings - Email: affinityweddings@outlook.com Phone: 07805920019 Website: www.affinityweddingfilms.co.uk

 

Hair & Beauty:

Hair Design By Michelle - Email: hairdesignbym@live.co.uk Phone: 07827 815480 Website: www.bymichelle.co.uk

 

Florists & Venue Stylists:

Sonning Flowers - Email: sales@sonningflowers.com Phone: 0118 959 0301 Website: www.sonningflowers.com

Add Style UK - Email: info@addstyleuk.com Phone: 0118 927 2422 Website: www.addstyleuk.com

Seventh Heaven - Email: info@seventh-heaven-events.co.uk Phone: 01753 546555 Website: www.seventh-heaven-events.co.uk

 

DJ & Lighting:

The Experience - Email: david@the-experience.co.uk Phone: 07778 345738 Website: www.notjustdjs.co.uk

 

Wedding Cakes:

Catherine's Celebration Cakes - Email: Info@Catherines-Cakes.co.uk Phone: 01189 461112 Website:Info@Catherines-Cakes.co.uk

Unholy Donuts - Email: info@unholydonut.com Website: unholydonut.com

 

Chair Covers:

Seventh Heaven Events - Email: info@seventh-heaven-events.co.uk Website: www.seventh-heaven-events.co.uk

 

Car Hire:

Christopher's Cars - Phone: 01189 760845 Website: www.christophers.co.uk

 

Fireworks:

Star Fireworks - Phone: 01344 425321 Website: www.starfireworks.co.uk

 

Wedding Dresses & Suits:

Sophie Grace Bridal - Phone: 01189 771715 Website: www.sophiegracebridal.co.uk

Anthony Blay Menswear - Phone: 01189 781861 Website: www.anthonyblay.co.uk

 

Photo Booth/Magic Mirror:

J23 Events - Email: scott@j23events.co.uk Phone: 07515 422360 Website: www.j23events.co.uk

 

Magician:

Greg Williamson - Phone: 07748 271824 Website: www.gregwilliamson.co.uk