Photographers:

Summers Photography - Email: info@summers-photography.co.uk  Phone: 07870 504334 Website: www.summers-photography.co.uk

Photography By Vicki - Email: vicki@photographybyvicki.co.uk Website: www.photographybyvicki.co.uk

DM Photography - Email: dm.photography@mail.com Website: www.dmphotographyuk.com

 

Hair & Beauty:

Hair Design By Michelle - Email: hairdesignbym@live.co.uk Phone: 07827 815480 Website: www.bymichelle.co.uk

 

Florists & Venue Stylists:

Sonning Flowers - Email: sales@sonningflowers.com Phone: 0118 959 0301 Website: www.sonningflowers.com

Add Style UK - Email: info@addstyleuk.com Phone: 0118 927 2422 Website: www.addstyleuk.com

 

DJ & Lighting:

The Experience - Email: david@the-experience.co.uk Phone: 0118 988 6222 or 07778 345738

 

Wedding Cakes:

Cakes Unlimited - Email: ann@cakes-unlimited.co.uk Phone: 01628 675238 Website: www.cakes-unlimited.co.uk 

 

Chair Covers:

Beau Events - Email: fiona@beau-events.uk Phone: 0118 988 5655 Website: www.beau-events.uk

 

Car Hire:

Always Chauffeur - Email: contact@alwayschauffeur.co.uk Phone: 0118 927 2368 Website: www.alwayschauffeur.co.uk

 

Fireworks:

Star Fireworks - Phone: 01344 425321 Website: www.starfireworks.co.uk

 

Stationery:

Weddings By Portia - Phone: 07979 695016 Website: www.weddingsbyportia.co.uk

 

Wedding Dresses & Suits:

Village Brides - Phone: 01189 799873 Website: www.villagebrides.co.uk

Anthony Blay Menswear - Phone: 01189 781861 Website: www.anthonyblay.co.uk

 

Photo Booth/Magic Mirror:

J23 Events - Phone: 07515 422360 Website: www.j23events.co.uk

 

Magician:

Greg Williamson - Phone: 07748 271824 Website: www.gregwilliamson.co.uk 

;